21st November 2016

Will the returning Gavin Davis retain his crown in his first outing for the season?


Will last round winner Sean Zemunik be able to claim 2 round wins in a row?


Kevan Grant will be keen to win after limited time in the seat recently.


Could it be current joint points leader Anthony Gaudio taking victory?


Could Tahni Doble upstage the blokes and be crowned Queen?


Maybe it will be Glenn Dickinson who won the previous round held at the Perth Motorplex at the end of last season?


Could in be Benny Migro who wants a change of fortune after crashing out at Moora?


Sam Miller after missing the last round will be hungry for the win!


What about last season's joint club champion Tim Davis who will be looking to make his mark in this his first round for the season?


Don't forget Mick Doble who definitely knows his way around the Perth Motorplex. How could anyone forget his drive at the state title last year, from starting last to parking it on the podium!



Nominations for King of Wings, Perth Motorplex 26th November 2016:


3 Sam Miller
7 Kevan Grant
8 Gavin Davis
26 Glenn Dickinson
40 Mick Doble
42 Tahni Doble
43 Anthony Gaudio
72 Sean Zemunik
79 Benny Migro
153 Tim Davis



Tim Davis in action at Margaret River Speedway last season